Our Services

COVID-19: Ready to serve you during a pandemic. We're an essential service and you can count on us! Request a quote for disinfections on this page.

For nearly two decades, Bradcon Ltée is dedicated to offering an upstanding service and ensuring our clients a sanitized and disinfected environment. With an unmatched determination to keep society safe amongst the present COVID-19 conditions, our team has adopted a rigorous protocol in line with the government and health organization’s guidelines to meet the highest standards. We are now offering services with electrostatic sprayers in order to ensure an in-depth disinfection. We want to thank all our staff, clients and partners for the effort they provide in keeping us safe.


We adopt proven management practices, integrated technology and reporting platforms with the help of our team of experts. Our team of highly qualified personnel and associates can perform high quality services from simple tasks to technical service execution models that can be adapted to the client’s needs. All our services are customizable whether big or small to fit a joint and common interest.

How we can help
Bradcon Ltd integrated solutions provide innovative real estate service solutions to the marketplace. We support and assist our clients in achieving their business objectives.

Strategic advantage:
  • - Focus on core business
  • - Acquire market benefits
  • - Create shared marketability
Reduce costs and other tactical gains:
  • - Reduce operating costs
  • - Improve cost control
  • - Acquire best practice
  • - Commercial cleaning services for office buildings, commercial centres and institutional buildings
  • - Commercial cleaning services specialized in the health industry
  • - Concierge services
  • - Cleaning after construction and renovations
  • - Stripping, polishing, waxing floors
  • - Window cleaning
  • - Carpet cleaning
  • - Pressure wash cleaning
  • - Disinfection and sterilization
We are committed to creating a safe, viable and sustainable environment for all building occupants and visitors. Our process includes using equipment and products that have the lowest impact on our health and safety of all users and participants.

Nos services

COVID-19: Prêt à vous servir lors d'une pandémie. Un service essentiel, compter sur nous! Demander un devis pour la décontamination sur cette page.

Depuis près de deux décennies, Bradcon Ltée s'engage à offrir un service de qualité et à assurer à nos clients un environnement aseptisé et désinfecté. Avec une détermination inégalée à assurer la sécurité de la société dans les conditions actuelles du COVID-19, notre équipe a adopté un protocole rigoureux conforme aux directives du gouvernement et de l'organisme de santé afin de répondre aux normes les plus élevées. Nous proposons désormais des services avec des pulvérisateurs électrostatiques afin d'assurer une désinfection en profondeur. Nous tenons à remercier tout notre personnel, nos clients et nos partenaires pour les efforts qu'ils déploient pour assurer notre sécurité.


Nous développons nos pratiques de gestion, nos plateformes intégrées de technologie et de reportage à l’aide de notre équipe de spécialistes. Notre équipe professionnelle et nos partenaires hautement qualifiés peuvent fournir des services de haute qualité, des tâches les plus simples aux modèles d’exécution de services techniques adaptés aux besoins du client. Tous nos services sont personnalisés, qu’ils en soient simples ou complexes, pour répondre à un intérêt commun.

COMMENT NOUS POUVONS VOUS AIDER
Les solutions intégrées de Bradcon Ltée offrent des solutions innovantes de services immobiliers sur le marché. Nous soutenons et aidons nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs d’affaires.

Avantage stratégique:
  • - Se concentrer sur les activités de base de l’entreprise
  • - Acquérir des avantages sur le marché
  • - Créer une commercialisation partagée
Réduire les coûts et autres gains tactiques:
  • - Réduire les coûts opérationnels
  • - Améliorer le contrôle sur les coûts
  • - Développer les meilleures pratiques
  • - Services de nettoyage commerciaux pour immeubles de bureaux, centres d’achats et édifices spéciaux
  • - Services de nettoyage commerciaux spécialisés dans l’industrie de la santé
  • - Service de conciergerie
  • - Nettoyage après les travaux de construction et de rénovations
  • - Décapage, polissage et cirage des planchers
  • - Nettoyage des fenêtres
  • - Nettoyage de tapis
  • - Lavage à la pression
  • - Désinfection et stérilisation
Nous nous engageons à créer un milieu sécuritaire, durable et viable pour tous les occupants et visiteurs d’un immeuble. Nous favorisons l’utilisation de produits et équipements les moins nuisibles à la santé et à la sécurité de tous nos participants.